2017 Board Members

The following are the new Board Members and their positions:
President – Hayley Bradt
Vice President – Jay DeSilva
Secretary – Danielle Hahn
Treasurer – Matthew Townsend
Architectural Control Chair – Allison Camillo
Grounds Chair – Valerie Millard
Pool Chair – Cara Barron

One Response to “2017 Board Members”

  1. Cindy Bratton Says:

    The sprinklers are watering and freezing at entrances to Hedgerow 1 and 2
    A waste of water and harmful to vegetation. Been a few days. New board should be on top of it !???
    Thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: